Business Department

Business Department Staff

Mr. Fred WcWhorter II
Chief Operating Officer/Treasurer
fred.mcwhorter@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411 
Mrs. Kaitlin Porter
Director of Business and Operations
kaitlin.porter@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Mrs. Pam Hicks
Assistant Director of Business
pam.hicks@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Payroll Supervisor
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Mrs. Terri Turner
Accounts Payable Specialist
terri.turner@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Mrs. Nikki Sowder
Accounting/Payroll Coordinator
nikki.sowder@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Mrs. Judy Short
Business and Operations Secretary
judy.short@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411