Business Department

Chief Operating Officer/Treasurer
Fred McWhorter II
fred.mcwhorter@ftcsc.org

Director of Business and Operations
Kaitlin Porter
kaitlin.porter@ftcsc.org

Assistant Director of Business
Pam Hicks
pam.hicks@ftcsc.org

Payroll Supervisor
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Terri Turner
terri.turner@ftcsc.org

Accounting/Payroll Coordinator
Nikki Sowder
nikki.sowder@ftcsc.org

Business and Operations Secretary
Judy Short
judy.short@ftcsc.org