Human Resources

Human Resources Staff Directory

Dr. Kent Pettet
Chief People Officer
kent.pettet@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Jill Britt
Director, Human Resources
jill.britt@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411
Lacey Martin
Human Resources Secretary
lacey.martin@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5053
Ruth Massey
Human Resources Specialist
ruth.massey@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5042
Kendra Diehl
Benefits Specialist
kendra.diehl@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5012
Payroll Department
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5057