Human Resources

What We Do:

Franklin Township Community School Corporation is committed to providing our students with an innovative learning environment. With this as our primary goal, we encourage a collaborative work environment with equal opportunity for learning and personal growth for all staff.  Our school district works to discover new ways to create a dynamic work experience. Our Human Resources Department provides a variety of resources and support to help each of our employees experience success. On our website you will find information for both current employees and future employees. If we can assist you in any way, please let us know.  #WeAreFlashes

For help with Frontline, visit our Frequently Asked Questions page for more information.

Human Resources Staff

Dr. Kent Pettet
Chief Communications & Public Relations Officer
kent.pettet@ftcsc.org(317) 862-2411
Jeff Murphy
Chief People Officer
jeff.murphy@ftcsc.org(317) 862-2411
Jill Britt
Director, Human Resources
jill.britt@ftcsc.org(317) 862-2411
Melinda Abel
Human Resources Benefits Specialist
melinda.abel@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5012
Lisa DeWyse
Human Resources Secretary
elizabeth.dewyse@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5054
Morgan Johns
Human Resources Coordinator
morgan.johns@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5053
Cathy Kremer
Receptionist
cathy.kremer@ftcsc.org(317) 862-2411
Ruth Massey
Human Resources Supervisor
ruth.massey@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5042
Kylee Ramsey
Human Resources/Public Relations Secretary
kylee.ramsey@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5074