Human Resources


What We Do:

Franklin Township Community School Corporation is committed to providing our students with an innovative learning environment. With this as our primary goal, we encourage a collaborative work environment with equal opportunity for learning and personal growth for all staff.  Our school district works to discover new ways to create a dynamic work experience. Our Human Resources Department provides a variety of resources and support to help each of our employees experience success. On our website you will find information for both current employees and future employees. If we can assist you in any way, please let us know.  #WeAreFlashes

For help with Frontline, visit our Frequently Asked Questions page for more information.


Human Resources Staff

Dr. Kent Pettet
Chief People Officer
kent.pettet@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411


Ms. Jill Britt
Director, Human Resources
jill.britt@ftcsc.org
(317) 862-2411


Mrs. Melinda Abel
Human Resources Benefits Specialist
Melinda.Abel@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5012


Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Payroll Department
stephanie.brown@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5057


Mrs. Cassie Dodd
Human Resources Secretary
Cassandra.Dodd@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5053


Mrs. Lacey Martin
Human Resources Coordinator
lacey.martin@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5053


Mrs. Ruth Massey
Human Resources Supervisor
ruth.massey@ftcsc.org
(317) 803-5042