Information Technology

The Franklin Township Department of Information Technology is dedicated to providing high quality and efficient support for our staff and students. We strive to resolve any customer issues quickly and efficiently.

HelpDesk staff are available – by link below or phone

Parents, need to contact FTCSC’s IT Department? Call 317-803-5357.

Resource Links

Tyler Knight
Director of Information Technology
tyler.knight@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Jarrad Holbert
Assistant Director of Information Technology
jarrad.holbert@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Tony Baker
Mobile Device Specialist
anthony.baker@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Kerri Earls
Mobile Device Specialist
kerri.earls@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Eugene Gephart
Server and Security Administrator
Eugene.Gephart@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Nancy Hill
Technology Support Specialist
nancy.hill@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Jason Hilt
Network and Server Administrator
jason.hilt@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Lori Kight
Technology Support Specialist
lori.kight@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Willie Martin
Technology Support Specialist
william.martin@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Caleb McEwen
Server and Web Administrator
caleb.mcewen@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Brandy Ramsey
Student Information System Coordinator
Brandy.Ramsey@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Luke Scifres
Helpdesk Support Specialist
Luke.Scifres@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Cindy Stafford
Student Information System Coordinator
Cindy.Stafford@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
Lisa Sullivan
Database Specialist
Lisa.Sullivan@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357
James Watson
Desktop Support Specialist
james.watson@ftcsc.org(317) 803-5357