Information Technology

The Franklin Township Department of Information Technology is dedicated to providing high quality and efficient support for our staff and students. We strive to resolve any customer issues quickly and efficiently.

HelpDesk staff are available – by link below or phone

Parents, need to contact FTCSC’s IT Department? Call 317-803-5357.

Status of Information Systems and Online Software

Tyler Knight
Director of Information Technology 803-5357
Jarrad Holbert
Assistant Director of Information Technology 803-5357
Lori Kight
Supervisor of 1:1 Support Services 803-5357
Caleb McEwen
Supervisor of Support Services 803-5357
Tony Baker
1:1 Support Specialist 803-5357
Mitchell Coffey
Technology Support Specialist 803-5357
Cynthia Earls
Customer Support Specialist 803-5357
Kerri Earls
1:1 Support Specialist 803-5357
Eugene Gephart
Physical Security Administrator 803-5357
Jason Hilt
Network and Server Administrator 803-5357
Willie Martin
Desktop Support Specialist 803-5357
Haley Schwipps
Technology Support Specialist 803-5357
Devin Strauss
Cybersecurity Administrator 803-5357