Academic Department


Mrs. Nadine Gilkison Mrs. Nadine Gilkison
Technology Integration Specialist
Office: 317-862-2411
Dr. Sharon Kight Dr. Sharon Kight
Chief Officer of Special Education
Office: 317-862-2411
Mr. Kevin Koers
Chief Academic Officer – Secondary
Office: 317-862-2411
Mrs. Jennifer Lambert Mrs. Jennifer Lambert
Special Education Data Clerk
Office: 317-862-2411
Mrs. Haley Mulligan Mrs. Haley Mulligan
Supervisor of Analytics and Assessment
Office: 317-862-2411
Mrs. April Power Mrs. April Power
Academic Secretary
Office: 317-862-2411
Ms. Becky Richardson Ms. Becky Richardson
People Department Secretary
Office: 317-862-2411
Mrs. Lynlie Schoene
Chief Innovation Officer
Office: 317-862-2411
Dr. Toni Stevenson
Chief Academic Officer – Elementary
Office: 317-862-2411

Mission Statement:

Our mission is to instill in all students a passion for lifelong learning and to inspire each one to contribute as a responsible citizen to the future of our interconnected world.


We are a community of caring individuals who value learning and take responsibility for our global future.

Core Values:

We believe that. . .

    • all people have inherent worth and bring unique gifts and talents to our community
    • all people with a passion for learning who accept responsibility for their choices improve the quality of life
    • our community’s strengths lie in the foundation provided by families and our willingness to embrace diversity
    • consistently engaging in honest communication creates an informed and trusting community that is nurturing and respectful
    • our children’s opportunities rely upon their skills to compete in an interconnected, interdependent world
    • challenging ourselves commits us to change and fosters continuous growth