Junior High Students Perform in All-Region Honor Band

Franklin Central Junior High School Band students performed in the 2021 Indiana Bandmasters All-Region Honor Band performance under the direction of Rusty Briel at Clark Pleasant Middle School. This band was chosen from over 200 applicants around our region and selected to represent their schools at this prestigious event. The eleven Franklin Central Junior High School Students selected were:
Teagan Spice-8th Grade Trumpet, Qing Kwok-8th Grade Clarinet was our 11th member, Aubree Freeman-8th Grade Trumpet, Cora Zike-8th Grade Bass Clarinet, Lydia He-8th Grade Oboe, Katie Twarogal-8th Grade Flute, Milo Sierra-8th Grade Tenor Sax, Ashton Hewitt-8th Grade Tuba, Hayden Bex-8th Grade Percussion, Matthew Diekhoff-8th Grade Percussion, and Allison Rigdon-7th Grade Percussion.